Merry Christmas from Aqueous Digital

20th December 2018

Over the Christmas and New Year period, Aqueous Digital will be operating on skeleton staff.  This means, general support will be available but to a very limited degree.  Please find below our operating hours:-

Monday 24th December – Closed
Tuesday 25th December – Closed
Wednesday 26th December – Closed

Thursday 27th December – Closed
Friday 28th December – Closed

Monday 31st December – Closed
Tuesday 1st January – Closed
Wednesday 2nd January – 09.00 – 17.00
Thursday 3rd January – 9.00 – 17.00
Friday 4th January – 9.00 – 17.00

We would also like to take this opportunity to wish you a very Merry Christmas and a happy, prosperous New Year for 2019.  We look forward to working with you and thank you for your continued support.

From all the team at Aqueous

When closed, email only to:
agency@aqueous-digital.co.uk

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *